Schedule


Weekday Date Hours Event
Sunday 23.6.2019 15:00 Opening Ceremony
Sunday 23.6.2019 16:00 1st Round
Monday 24.6.2019 16:00 2nd Round
Tuesday 25.6.2019 16:00 3rd Round
Wednesday 26.6.2019 16:00 4th Round
Thursday 27.6.2019 16:00 5th Round
Friday 28.6.2019 11:00 6th Round
Saturday 29.6.2019 Free Day
Sunday 30.6.2019 16:00 7th Round
Monday 1.7.2019 16:00 8th Round
Tuesday 2.7.2019 11:00 9th Round
Tuesday 2.7.2019 18:00 Closing Ceremony

share: